Views Challenge

Alright, so today this blog reached over 100 total views. Hooray! I know it doesn’t seem like much, but I think it’s great. In honor of that, I will make a bet with everyone. This comes in three tiers.

1. If I reach 200 total views by the end of July I will post a short story I wrote a while ago that I really like.
2. If I reach 200 total views by July 15, I will pay that short story AND another one I wrote for use in my classroom.
3. If I reach 200 total views by July 8, I will post both of the other stories, as well as make the Dystopian page, which contains an entire story of over 19,000 words unprotected.

So go tell your friends to read, actually read posts you’re looking. Comment and start a discussion!

I mean, it’s not like there’s already HALF A NOVEL on here for you to read for ABSOLUTELY FREE!

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

